About us

About us

About us

We are prefrontal cortex – specialized in the creation of innovative applications and interactive concepts.

Meaningful presentations and software prototypes for VR, AR and mobile devices enable more efficient research, development, decision making and marketing – a creative view, technical know-how and intuitive operating concepts are the basics of the applications of tomorrow.
We offer everything as a one-stop shop: project planning, interaction concept as well as design and development. This ensures that we offer our partners the result that we want ourselves: impressive applications that show new possibilities, that astound and inspire.

 

Das Team

 

Felix Herbst

Master of Arts (M.A.)
Projekt Manager, Experience Design, Development

herbst@prefrontalcortex.de

Paul Kirsten

Master of Arts (M.A.)
Projekt Manager, 3D-Artist, Creative Coder

kirsten@prefrontalcortex.de

Christian Freitag

Master of Arts (M.A.)
Projekt Manager, Concept Design, Oldschool Media

freitag@prefrontalcortex.de

Marvin Podsendek

Master of Arts (M.A.)
Animation, FX, Creative Crafting

podsendek@prefrontalcortex.de

Thi Binh Minh Nguyen

Master of Arts (M.A.)
Concept, Art Direction, Creative Technologist

nguyen@prefrontalcortex.de

Timo Pointke

Development, Network Coding, Hardware

pointke@prefrontalcortex.de

Elitza Todorova

Master of Arts (M.A.),
Multimedia Design, Social Media, Video Wizard

todorova@prefrontalcortex.de

Marcel Wiessler

Bachelor of Arts (B.A.),
Development, Plugins,
Interaction Design

Tim Schuster

Multimedia Design,
Exhibitions and Promotion

schuster@prefrontalcortex.de

Ari

Cuteness Director, Head of Attention
"Wuff."